I ♥ MILK

5 Jan

I just wanted to share these ubber cute invites I got for my cousin’s baby shower. She saw this milkaholic theme on the internet and channeling my inner dolly-google-searcher I was able to find the actual invites used, along with other matching paper goodies.

We did not realize that the original wording on the invite was created to be slighty off centered. We didn’t really like the blank space so I added a little black bow. The wrap around labels were my absolute favorite.

In order to make the invites, you need to purchase the template here. Then you can print them yourself or go to Kinkos like I did and have them printed on a good cardstock. I bought the envelopes at Michael’s craft store and the wrap around labels are from Minted. You can check out the whole inspiration here.

It is going to be such a fun babyshower!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

